THE	<b>BIHAR</b>	LAND	TRIBL	JNAL
			IIII	,,,,,,

Thursday, The 27 September 2018

IN COURT NO. 2 (AT 12.30 AM)

## THE REGISTRAR

**Cases Cause List** 

SI. NO.	TOKEN NO.	PETITIONER NAME	SUBJECT	PETITIONER ADVOCATE
1	TMP/2018/125	LOHA YADAV	APPEAL	MR AWADHESH KUMAR SINGH
2	TMP/2018/641	SIKANDAR SINGH	MUTATION	MR NARAYAN PRASAD SINGH
3	TMP/2018/642	SIKANDAR SINGH	MUTATION	MR NARAYAN PRASAD SINGH
4	TMP/2018/646	AJAY KUMAR SINGH AND OTHERS	APPEAL	MR PREM KUMAR
5	TMP/2018/712	RAM DAYAL SINGH	LAND CEILING	MR UDAY KUMAR
6	TMP/2018/713	SMT VEENA DEVI AND ANOTHER	MUTATION	MR DHIRENDRA KUMAR
7	TMP/2018/737	SMT BIMLA DEVI	LAND CEILING	MR BRAJ KISHORE SINGH CHAUHAN
8	TMP/2018/738	MAHENDRA YADAV AND ANOTHER	ВРРНТ	MR PAWAN KUMAR